When The Heart Speaks

As my heart speaks, I need yours to listen…

The message went…

Basing me off of my past will result in missing out on me and not fully experiencing me and all the new memories we can create….
As I wrote I thought about all the things i could of said 

How things should of went 

But everything happens as it should whether you like it or not 

It will all make sense eventually 

If you allow it 
Sometimes it will take longer to understand because you allow ego to get involve 
Sometimes it will take longer to understand because you allow your past to get involve 
But your past is just an illusion 

It is nomore 

It what you make it 
I say this to say that we block love when we allow certain thoughts to take over us 

We block ourselves from our own blessings which Is knowing our true self 
It’s so difficult to love and be loved 

To accept love 

That is a form of surrendering we can’t fanthom of doing cause that can only mean we are vulnerable which we fear 

Not knowing that love is the ultimate strength 
-M. Belardo 

Leave a Reply

